Fields & Regions

The Middle East North Africa Union is divided into five fields and regions, each with its own leadership that oversees its territory.

West Asia Field

Territory: Iran, Turkey, and the northern portion of Cyprus (the southern portion of Cyprus is in the Trans-European Division).

Read More

Gulf Field

Territory: Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, and Yemen.

Read More

Egypt-Sudan Field

Territory: Egypt, and Sudan.

Read More

East Mediterranean Region

Territory: Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, and Syrian Arab Republic.


North Africa Region

Territory: Algeria, Libya, Morocco, Tunisia, and Western Sahara. (Western Sahara is a contested area not universally recognized as a separate country or region).