Ahlan wa Sahlan!

That’s the gracious way of saying “Welcome” in Arabic,
one of the predominant languages of
the Middle East North Africa (MENA) region.

Welcome to God’s mission to the people of MENA.
Thank you for visiting MENAU’s website.
We hope you are inspired by
the extraordinary things God is doing in this region.

Come join us: in prayer and in purpose.
Be part of God’s mission for this region.
Step into the impossible with us.

With man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.

Matthew 19:26


Rick McEdward, President of the Middle East North Africa Union (MENAU), invites you to connect your heart to what God is doing in the region.


The Middle East and North Africa region has a mystique all its own, but its real draw is the vast opportunity it represents for God’s mission.

Read MENA Stories

The record of God’s activity in the MENA region is best told in stories.  Be inspired to join God’s mission in the region.